Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Wilkie
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (832) 689-9669
Email:   AWilkie@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.amandawilkieloans.com
NMLS #: 350352
Bill Craigmyle
Loan Officer
Direct:   (281) 883-3530
Email:   BCraigmyle@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/bcraigmyle/
NMLS #: 1405718
Craig Thomas
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (713) 240-4345
Email:   CThomas@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/craigthomas/
NMLS #: 239969
Dale Branch
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (281) 728-5421
Email:   DBranch@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/dalebranch/
NMLS #: 235574
Jeffrey Pope
Direct:   (713) 502-9355
Email:   JPope@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/jeffpope/
NMLS #: 1096560
Jennifer Rader
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (281) 224-2976
Email:   JRader@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.jraderloans.com
NMLS #: 208991
Jeremy Schwarz
Sr. Loan Officer
Fax: (713) 583-9752
Email:   JSchwarz@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/jeremyschwarz/
NMLS #: 311074
Kristi Hernandez
Sr. Loan Officer
Office:   (281) 812-8213
Email:   khernandez@myamcap.com
Website: http://www.kristihernandez.com
NMLS #: 246852
Laura Clark-Cooley
Operations Manager
Direct:   (281) 798-1271
Email:   LClark@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://clarkmortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 239351
Linda Simmons
Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (281) 748-5109
Email:   lsimmons@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 204248
Loretta Simpson
Transaction Coordinator
Direct:   (832) 844-1360
Email:   lsimpson@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 1188705
Megan Lowe
Branch Compliance & Support
Direct:   (281) 863-9203
Email:   mlowe@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 934653
Melanie Davenport
Regional Marketing Manager
Direct:   (713) 412-9266
Email:   mdavenport@myamcap.com
Website: http://www.amcaphouston.com/Home
NMLS #: 514506
Richard N. Alvarado
Sr. Loan Officer
Fax: (713) 893-6088
Email:   RAlvarado@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/richardalvarado/
NMLS #: 303185
Sarah Berger
Direct:   (281) 705-7502
Email:   sberger@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 303728
Tanya Tolander
Direct:   (281) 340-3746
Email:   ttolander@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 288980
Amcap Mortgage, Ltd., Branch Manager NMLS #239351
1401 Woodlands Parkway, Ste. 101, The Woodlands, TX  77380
Office:  (281) 364-4844
lclark@myamcap.com
Copyright © 2017 AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.,
NMLS ID# 129122 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Equal Housing Lender.
Branch NMLS# 1083811
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map