Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Craig Thomas
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (713) 240-4345
Email:   CThomas@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/craigthomas/
NMLS #: 239969
Dale Branch
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (281) 728-5421
Email:   DBranch@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/dalebranch/
NMLS #: 235574
Jeffrey Pope
Direct:   (713) 502-9355
Email:   JPope@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/jeffpope/
NMLS #: 1096560
Jennifer Rader
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (281) 224-2976
Email:   JRader@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.jraderloans.com
NMLS #: 208991
Jeremy Schwarz
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (713) 206-7869
Email:   JSchwarz@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://www.myamcap.com/jeremyschwarz/
NMLS #: 311074
Laura Clark-Cooley
Operations Manager
Direct:   (281) 798-1271
Email:   LClark@myAMCAP.com
Website: http://clarkmortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 239351
Linda Simmons
Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (281) 748-5109
Email:   lsimmons@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 204248
Loretta Simpson
Transaction Coordinator
Office:   (346) 387-6280
Email:   lsimpson@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 1188705
Sarah Berger
Office:   (346) 387-6280
Email:   sberger@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 303728
Tanya Tolander
Loan Officer
Office:   (281) 565-5100
Email:   ttolander@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 288980
Amcap Mortgage, Ltd., Branch Manager NMLS #239351
5602 10th Street, Katy, TX  77493
Office:  (346) 387-6275
lclark@myamcap.com
Copyright © 2018 AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.,
NMLS ID# 129122 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Equal Housing Lender.
Branch NMLS# 1599116
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map